2015 Club Championships Trophy winners

All of the below receive trophies at our Presentation Night on Saturday 30th Jan. 2016



1st Adam Collins- Trophy Andre Baldet

2nd Ryan Griffiths

Adam Collins- Spokes Cup (Dav. 26/4/15) Griffith Cup (LB 17/5/15)

Ryan Griffiths- Peter Bennie Cup (LB 20/9/15)


1st Kyle Creevy- Reliant Cup

2nd James Chambers

3rd Brad Willis

4th Mindaugas Skema

5th Tom Thierens

6th Steven Chilvers

Kyle Creevy- Peter Bennie Cup (LB 20/9/15)

Rob Hollis- M. Anderson Bowl (LB 11/10/15)

Jack Lee- Britten Cup (Dav. 26/4/15)

Todd Bucknall- Griffith Junior Cup- (LB 17/5/15)


1st Luke Macey- National Benzole Trophy

2nd Scott Allen

3rd Arturas Ciplinskas

4th Tom King

5th Richard Jochacy

6th Ian Tindle

Premier O40:

1st Ryan Griffiths- Arnold Payne Trophy

2nd Tony Leishman

3rd Adam Collins

4th Fraser Law

5th Simon Collins

6th Scott Robinson

Elite O50:

1st Richard Wright

2nd Steve Gilbey

3rd Richard Ford

4th Simon Tucker

5th James Higgins

Super O60:

1st Richard Jochacy

2nd Reg Willis

3rd Trevor Roberts

4th Roger Knibbs

Under 40:

1st Kyle Creevy- Thornton Trophy

2nd Mindaugas Skema

3rd James Chambers

4th Ian Tindle

5th Arturas Ciplinskas

6th Ashley Rilings

2 Stroke:

1st Tony Leishman- Cath & Bob Jones Trophy

2nd Kyle Creevy

3rd Ian Tindle


1st Fraser Law- Workers Cup

2nd Tony Fricker

3rd Stephen Cole

4th Ashley Batten

5th James Higgins


Wild & Woolly 2015 Trophy winners-

Return to Main Page